Weather in Springdale (Updated 1 Hour 21 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:06 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    34.2 °F

    Humidity

    65%

    Wind : From the SW at 6.0 MPH Gusting to 15.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.53 AM

    Sunset

    6.07 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    53 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    25 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    46 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    29 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Springdale

      • 25 Feb, Sat 53 / 25 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 46 / 29 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 55 / 39 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 63 / 50 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 72 / 46 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 55 / 32 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 59 / 33 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat 63 / 43 °F
      • 5 Mar, Sun 66 / 47 °F
      • 6 Mar, Mon

    Comments