Weather in Springdale (Updated 3 Hours 8 Minutes ago | Next update at 03:06 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    75.7 °F

    Humidity

    92%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.02 AM

    Sunset

    8.25 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    89 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    63 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    75 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    53 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Springdale

      • 27 May, Sat 89 / 63 °F
      • 28 May, Sun 75 / 53 °F
      • 29 May, Mon 81 / 55 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 82 / 60 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 81 / 61 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 78 / 62 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri 77 / 61 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sat 79 / 62 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sun 79 / 61 °F
      • 5 Jun, Mon

    Comments