Weather in Springdale (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 09:06 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    72.6 °F

    Humidity

    50%

    Wind : From the SE at 7.5 MPH Gusting to 16.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.15 AM

    Sunset

    7.31 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    77 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    60 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    67 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    51 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Springdale

      • 24 Mar, Fri 77 / 60 °F
      • 25 Mar, Sat 67 / 51 °F
      • 26 Mar, Sun 58 / 45 °F
      • 27 Mar, Mon 73 / 54 °F
      • 28 Mar, Tue 66 / 51 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 72 / 51 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 68 / 51 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 65 / 49 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 65 / 47 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun

    Comments