Weather in Springdale (Updated 1 Hour 28 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:06 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    80.1 °F

    Humidity

    81%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.46 AM

    Sunset

    7.47 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    88 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    68 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    87 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    68 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Springdale

      • 29 Aug, Mon 88 / 68 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 87 / 68 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 85 / 67 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 82 / 63 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 84 / 61 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 86 / 66 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 88 / 69 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon 87 / 69 °F
      • 6 Sep, Tue 85 / 70 °F
      • 7 Sep, Wed

    Comments